Our Team

We are strategic research consultants who are passionate about adding value, using our expertise in the areas of consumer behavior and insights, statistics, branding and psychology, to translate research into actionable possibilities for your business.

We live by our core values of Improve and Innovate, Deliver with Accountability, Always Find a Way, Think and Act as a Team, and Be Respectful.

Ahsan Tayyub

International Business Director, Egypt

+202 2287 6338

ahsan@feedbackme.com

Nasr City, 64 Helmy Hasan Ali Street, Cairo

Ali Kanso

Head of International Business

ali.canso@feedbackme.com

Asma Kaddour

Quality Control Manager

asma.k@feedbackme.com

Biju Ev

Head of Quality Assurance & Data Processing

biju@feedbackme.com

Hammad Saleem

Analysis Manager

hammad@feedbackme.com

Malak Toukan

Research Executive

malak@feedbackme.com

Marie Sawires

Senior Research Executive

marie@feedbackme.com

Mohammad Ismail

Senior Quantitative Research Manager

m.ismail@feedbackme.com

Mohammed Mady

Senior Research Executive

mmady@feedbackme.com

Nasim Alashqar

Research Executive

nasim@feedbackme.com

Raj Pathak

Quantitative Solutions Director, UAE

+971 6 574 7979 (Ext - 18)

raj.pathak@feedbackme.ae

2nd Floor, Corniche Plaza 1, Buhairah Corniche, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Raja Gangopaghyay

Senior Operations Manager

raja@feedbackme.com

Rajesh Nair

Senior Research Director

rajesh.nair@feedbackme.com

Rani Shaalan

Senior Research Executive

rani.shaalan@feedbackme.com

Rasha Tikarly

Strategy & Excellence Director

+971 6 574 7979 (Ext - 28)

rasha@feedbackme.com

2nd Floor, Corniche Plaza 1, Buhairah Corniche, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Sara Al Hamaida

Social Community Manager

Seikh Sarif Khan

Associate Research Manager

sarif@feedbackme.com

Sherif Omar

Chairman & Managing Director

+971 6 574 7979

sherifomar@feedbackme.com

2nd Floor, Corniche Plaza 1, Buhairah Corniche, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Sundeep Mathias

Senior Research Director

+971 6 574 7979 (Ext - 15)

sundeep.mathias@feedbackme.com

2nd Floor, Corniche Plaza 1, Buhairah Corniche, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Zainab Hussain

Associate Field Manager

zainab@feedbackme.com